"Building Small Town Excellence"


Phone: (515) 448-4821  Fax:  (515) 603-6199

Visit Us: Eagle Grove Chamber Of Commerce

212 W. Broadway  Eagle Grove Iowa  50533









Member Application

Thank you for your interest in the Eagle Grove Chamber & Development. We look forward to you joining the other businesses that serve Eagle Grove in order to strengthen our community and economic vitality. Please provide the following contact information so that we can be in touch with you to follow up about your interest in joining the chamber.









Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.



By Clicking Submit you agree to Eagle Grove Chambers Privacy Agreement.
We will  contact you upon your request.
Your information will not be shared with anyone else.


Chamber Business Directory

click here

Eagle Grove Chamber Board Members 2016


Full Chamber Business Directory

click here


Dr. Aaron Parrott - President  |  Eagle Grove Chiropractic


Kyle Marker - Vice President | State Farm Insurance


Lisa Foust - Secretary | Foust Funeral Home


Jan Dencklau - Treasurer l First State Bank


Sarah Jensen - Ex-Officio | Wells Fargo


Sam Van Fleet | Town and Country Insurance


Deb Knudtson | Eagle Grove Pharmacy


Aaron Wagner - Security Savings Bank


Terry Friesth - Prestage Foods of Iowa


Derek Toomsen - Town & Country Insurance





Legal Counsel


Dani Eisentrager | Eisentrager Law


Chamber & Development Administration and Staff


Lisa Knigge  |  Executive Director




Eagle Grove Chamber & Development

                                              |  P: 515-448-4821

212 W. Broadway |  PO Box 2   |   Eagle Grove, IA 50533

Fax: (515) 603-6119



Copyright 2014 Eagle Grove Chamber & Development

Site By Laura's Creative Design

LU: 6.29.14

Contact Us